Showing 8 of 100

Jill Higashi Zeleznik faculty portrait

Jill Higashi Zeleznik

Department Chair, Professor, Fashion Design

Department: Fashion Design
Email: jzeleznik@otis.edu

Mitra Rajabi faculty portrait

Mitra Rajabi

Assistant Chair, Associate Professor, Fashion Design

Department: Fashion Design
Email: mrajabi@otis.edu

Beth Abaravich faculty portrait

Beth Abaravich

Lecturer, Textile Science and Sophomore Studio

Department: Fashion Design
Email: eabaravich@otis.edu

Theresa Arias’s Picture

Theresa Arias

Associate Professor, Senior Studio

Department: Fashion Design
Email: tarias@otis.edu

Portrait of Xena Aziminia

Xena Aziminia

Lecturer, Fashion Design

Department: Fashion Design
Email: xaziminia@otis.edu

Portrait of Briana Benning

Briana Bening

Lecturer, Fashion Illustration

Department: Fashion Design
Email: bbening@otis.edu

Eddie Bledsoe faculty portrait

Eddie Bledsoe

Associate Professor, History of Costume

Department: Fashion Design
Email: ebledsoe@otis.edu

Anne Bray

Anne Bray

Lecturer

Department: Fashion Design
Email: abray@otis.edu

Katrina Healey's Picture

Katrina Healey

Lecturer, Textile Science

Department: Fashion Design
Email: khealey@otis.edu

Portrait of Jennifer Y. Hong

Jennifer Y. Hong

Lecturer, Fashion Illustration

Department: Fashion Design
Email: jhong@otis.edu

Marina Idelman's Picture

Marina Idelman

Assistant Professor, Junior Studio

Department: Fashion Design
Email: MIdelman@otis.edu

Tracey Kuchenski’s Picture

Tracey Kuchenski

Senior Lecturer, Sophomore Studio

Department: Fashion Design
Email: tkuchenski@otis.edu

Sumi Lee’s Picture

Sumi Lee

Professor, Fashion Design

Department: Fashion Design
Email: slee@otis.edu

Donna Lobato faculty portrait

Donna Lobato

Associate Professor, Senior Studio

Department: Fashion Design
Email: dlobato@otis.edu

Eduardo Lucero faculty portrait

Eduardo Lucero

Senior Lecturer, Fashion Design

Department: Fashion Design
Email: elucero@otis.edu

Christopher Ma faculty portrait

Christopher Ma

Assistant Professor, Junior Studio

Department: Fashion Design
Email: cma@otis.edu

Svetlana Mollov’s Picture

Svetlana Mollov

Assistant Professor, Senior Studio

Department: Fashion Design
Email: smollov@otis.edu

Alisa Otten

Alisa Otten

Assistant Professor, Junior Studio

Department: Fashion Design
Email: aotten@otis.edu

Daniel P. Toney faculty portrait

Daniel P. Toney

Senior Lecturer, Fashion Illustration

Department: Fashion Design
Email: dtoney@otis.edu

Alina Parson portrait

Alina Parson

Professor, Senior Studio

Department: Fashion Design
Email: aparson@otis.edu

Aaron Paule portrait

Aaron Paule

Associate Professor

Department: Fashion Design
Email: apaule@otis.edu

Portrait of Monica L Rodriguez

Monica Leigh Rodriguez

Lecturer, Sophomore Studio

Department: Fashion Design
Email: mrodriquez@otis.edu

Dr. Natalie Salvador

Dr. Natalie Salvador

Lecturer, Sophomore Studio

Department: Fashion Design
Email: nsalvador@otis.edu

Robin Schneider's Picture

Robin Schneider

Adjunct Professor, Digital Design

Department: Fashion Design
Email: rschneider@otis.edu

Francis Jens Spitta faculty potrait

Francis Jens Spitta

Adjunct Associate Professor, Digital Design

Department: Fashion Design
Email: fpitta@otis.edu

Robert Valerio

Robert Valerio

Lecturer, Business of Fashion

Department: Fashion Design
Email: rvalerio@otis.edu

Leah Hoechung Won's Picture

Leah Won

Senior Lecturer, Fashion Illustration

Department: Fashion Design
Email: lwon@otis.edu

Tony Young’s Picture

Tony Young

Professor, Fashion Design

Department: Fashion Design
Email: tyoung@otis.edu

Showing 8 of 100