Showing 8 of 100

Lindsay August-Salazar's Picture

Lindsay August-Salazar

Lecturer / Painting, Photography & Sculpture/New Genres Minors Area Head

Department: Fine Arts, Interdisciplinary Studies
Email: lsalazar@otis.edu

/faculty/images/d500a4eb-8cb9-4312-949a-911cdd89eda3_0.jpg’s Picture

Steven Bankhead

Senior Lecturer

Department: Fine Arts, Sculpture/New Genres
Email: sbankhead@otis.edu

Kathrin Burmeister’s Picture

Kathrin Burmester

Director MFA Fine Arts and Assistant Professor

Department: MFA Fine Arts
Email: kburmester@otis.edu

Ingrid Calame's Picture

Ingrid Calame

Associate Professor, Painting

Department: Fine Arts
Email: icalame@otis.edu

Matthew Carter's Picture

Matthew Carter

Lecturer

Department: MFA Fine Arts
Email: mcarter@otis.edu

Hiroshi Clark

Lecturer

Department: Fine Arts
Email: hclark@otis.edu

Justin Cole’s Picture

Justin Cole

Senior Lecturer

Department: Fine Arts, Photography
Email: jcole@otis.edu

Meg Cranston's Picture

Meg Cranston

Department Chair, Fine Arts

Department: Fine Arts, MFA Fine Arts, Painting, Photography, Sculpture/New Genres
Email: mcranston@otis.edu

von curtis’s Picture

von curtis

Lecturer

Department: Fine Arts, MFA Fine Arts
Email: vcurtis@otis.edu

Cletus Dalglish-Schommer faculty portrait

Cletus Dalglisch-Schommer

Senior Lecturer

Department: MFA Fine Arts
Email: cschommer@otis.edu

Jacci Den Hartog's Picture

Jacci Den Hartog

Professor, Program Director of Sculpture/New Genres

Department: Fine Arts
Email: jdenhartog@otis.edu

Marlena Donohue's Picture

Marlena Donohue

Professor

Department: Fine Arts, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: mdonohue@otis.edu

Patricia Fernández 's Picture

Patricia Fernández

Lecturer

Department: Fine Arts
Email: pfernandez@otis.edu

Asher Hartman portrait

Asher Hartman

Lecturer

Department: Fine Arts, MFA Fine Arts
Email: ahartman@otis.edu

Marjan Hormozi's Picture

Marjan Hormozi

Professor and Area Head, Drawing Form and Drawing Studio

Department: Fine Arts, Foundation, Painting
Email: mhormozi@otis.edu

Ian James

Assistant Adjunct Professor

Department: Fine Arts
Email: ijames@otis.edu

Larry Johnson's Picture

Larry Johnson

Distinguished Lecturer

Department: Fine Arts
Email: ljohnson@otis.edu

Stan Kaplan’s Picture

Stan Kaplan

Associate Professor, Program Director of Painting

Department: Fine Arts
Email: skaplan@otis.edu

Nicholas Kersulis's Picture

Nicholas Kersulis

Senior Lecturer

Department: Fine Arts
Email: nkersulis@otis.edu

Soo Kim’s Portrait

Soo Kim

Department Director of Artist Community Teaching, Professor

Department: BFA Fine Arts, MFA Fine Arts
Email: skim@otis.edu

Kade L. Twist's Work

Kade L. Twist

Associate Professor

Department: MFA Fine Arts
Email: ktwist@otis.edu

Cara Levine faculty portrait

Cara Levine

Adjunct Associate Professor

Department: Fine Arts, Foundation, Interdisciplinary Studies
Email: clevine@otis.edu

Jennifer Moon 's Picture

Jennifer Moon

Assistant Professor

Department: Fine Arts, MFA Fine Arts
Email: jmoon@otis.edu

Kori Newkirk

Senior Lecturer, Advisor

Department: MFA Fine Arts

Lisa Ohlweiler's Picture

Lisa Ohlweiler

Senior Lecturer

Department: Fine Arts
Email: lohlweiler@otis.edu

Renée Petropoulos's Picture

Renée Petropoulos

Professor Emeritus

Department: MFA Fine Arts
Email: rpetropoulos@otis.edu

Tia Pulitzer’s Picture

Tia Pulitzer

Senior Lecturer

Department: Fine Arts
Email: tpulitzer@otis.edu

David Roy faculty portrait

David Roy

Lecturer

Department: Fine Arts
Email: droy@otis.edu

Alex Slade portrait

Alex Slade

Assistant Chair / Associate Professor

Department: Fine Arts, Painting, Photography, Sculpture/New Genres
Email: aslade@otis.edu

Lincoln Tobier's Picture

Lincoln Tobier

Senior Lecturer

Department: Fine Arts, Sculpture/New Genres
Email: ltobier@otis.edu

Benjamin Weissman faculty bio

Benjamin Weissman

Senior Lecturer

Department: MFA Fine Arts
Email: bweissman@otis.edu

Faculty member default image

Eric Wesley

Senior Lecturer

Department: Fine Arts
Email: ewesley@otis.edu

Barak Zemer faculty portrait

Barak Zemer

Senior Lecturer

Department: Fine Arts, Photography
Email: bzemer@otis.edu

Showing 8 of 100