Fashion Design Awards

Fashion Design Awards Over the Years

Designer of the Year 2021 - Julia Choi

2020 Joe's Blackbook Foundation Scholarship - Julia Choi

Fashion Scholarship Fund Winners - Caleb Stern, Phoung Nguyen, and Emmette De Zubiria.

Vera Campbell Scholarship 2020 Winner - Alice Cocchi

Fashion The Mask Contest Winners - Isabella Lopez and Dora Yang

2021 Group Scholarship Award - Caleb Stern

Academic Excellence Award - Juilia Choi

Designer of the Year 2020 - Verona Tu

Vera Campbell Scholarship 2020 Winner - Alice Cocchi

2020 Group Scholarship Award Winner - Lynn Kim

Student Designer of the Year 2019 - Soomin Chun

Fashion Scholarship Fund Winners - Elissa Perrin and Brielle Eshenour

Joe's Black Book Finalist - Hannah Hong

Vera Campbell Scholarship Winner - Caleb Stern

Student Designer of the Year 2018 - William Wang

Disney Design Challenge 2018 - Amber Wang, Oliver Zheng, and Gary Zheng

Joe's Black Book Competition Winner 2018 - Shirley Park (Womenswear)

Vera Campbell Scholarship: Jessica Medina

YMA Competition Winners: Melissa Marsella and Olivero Perez

Contact Us

Wherever you are in your college search, we want to meet you! Our counselors are here to answer your questions about Otis College and help you with the application process.

Phone: 310-665-6820
SMS: 323-870-6820

Send Email

Request Information