Showing 8 of 100

Allen Battino portrait

Allen Battino

Assistant Professor

Department: Animation
Email: abattino@otis.edu

Ron Bernard Portrait

Ron Bernard

Department Chair, Animation

Department: Animation
Email: rbernard@otis.edu

Ursula Burton

Ursula Burton

Senior Lecturer

Department: Animation, Digital Media, Foundation, Game and Entertainment Design
Email: uburton@otis.edu

Carrie Chen faculty portrait

Carrie Chen

Lecturer

Department: Animation
Email: carriechen010@gmail.com

Melissa Clark's Picture

Melissa Clark

Senior Lecturer

Department: Animation
Email: mclark@otis.edu

Ron Bernard’s Picture

Ron Diamond

Lecturer

Department: Animation
Email: rdiamond@otis.edu

Chris Eckardt faculty portrait

Chris Eckardt

Associate Professor

Department: Animation, Game and Entertainment Design
Email: ceckardt@otis.edu

Raul Moreno's Picture

Richard Eng

Lecturer

Department: Animation
Email: reng@otis.edu

Cole M James faculty portrait

Cole M James

Assistant Professor and Area Head, Principles of Design and Connections Through Color

Department: Animation, Foundation
Email: njames@otis.edu

Sung Ju Ahn’s Picture

Sung Ju Ahn

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department: Animation, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: sahn@otis.edu

Joseph Kennedy’s Picture

Joseph Kennedy

Lecturer

Department: Animation, Digital Media, Game and Entertainment Design
Email: jkennedy@otis.edu

Joon Kim’s Picture

Joon Kim

Lecturer, Motion

Department: Animation

Angela Lepito portrait

Angela Lepito

Adjunct Associate Professor, Lecturer

Department: Animation
Email: alepito@otis.edu

Badly Licked Bear faculty portrait

Badly Licked Bear

Senior Lecturer

Department: Animation, Illustration, Interdisciplinary Studies
Email: bbear@otis.edu

Greg Manwaring faculty portrait

Greg Manwaring

Lecturer

Department: Animation
Email: gmanwaring@otis.edu

Raul Moreno's Picture

Raul Moreno

Professor

Department: Animation, Game and Entertainment Design
Email: rmoreno@otis.edu

Miguel Reyes’s Picture

Miguel Reyes

Adjunct Associate Professor, Lecturer

Department: Animation, Digital Media, Game and Entertainment Design
Email: mreyes@otis.edu

Chris Robertson faculty portrait

Chris Robertson

Lecturer

Department: Animation
Email: crobertson@otis.edu

Stan Szymanski’s Picture

Stan Szymanski

Senior Lecturer

Department: Animation, Environmental Design, Game and Entertainment Design
Email: sszymanski@otis.edu

Sylvia T. Leung’s Picture

Sylvia T. Leung

Lecturer

Department: Animation, Digital Media
Email: sleung@otis.edu

Cedric Tai faculty portrait

Cedric Tai

Lecturer

Department: Animation, Game and Entertainment Design, Creative Action, Foundation
Email: ctai@otis.edu

Edwin Ushiro

Edwin Ushiro

Senior Lecturer

Department: Game and Entertainment Design, Animation, Illustration
Email: eushiro@otis.edu

Lukas Weyandt's Picture

Lukas Weyandt

Lecturer

Department: Animation
Email: lkweyandt@gmail.com

Lance Winkel's Picture

Lance Winkel

Senior Lecturer

Department: Animation, Game and Entertainment Design
Email: lwinkel@otis.edu

Chad Woelki faculty portrait

Chad Woelki

Assistant Professor of Animation

Department: Animation
Email: cwoelki@otis.edu

Showing 8 of 100