Showing 8 of 100

Joffery Black's Picture

Joffery Black

Chair of Game and Entertainment Design

Department: Game and Entertainment Design
Email: jblack@otis.edu

Ursula Burton

Ursula Burton

Senior Lecturer

Department: Animation, Digital Media, Foundation, Game and Entertainment Design
Email: uburton@otis.edu

Samuel Chon’s Picture

Samuel Chon

Lecturer

Department: Digital Media, Game and Entertainment Design
Email: schon@otis.edu

Robert Dobbie's Picture

Robert Dobbie

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Concept Art Minor Area Head

Department: Game and Entertainment Design, Illustration, Interdisciplinary Studies
Email: rdobbie@otis.edu

Chris Eckardt faculty portrait

Chris Eckardt

Associate Professor

Department: Animation, Game and Entertainment Design
Email: ceckardt@otis.edu

Michael Kelley's Picture

Michael Kelley

Lecturer, Motion Design Minor Area Head

Department: Game and Entertainment Design, Interdisciplinary Studies
Email: mkelley@otis.edu

Joseph Kennedy’s Picture

Joseph Kennedy

Lecturer

Department: Animation, Digital Media, Game and Entertainment Design
Email: jkennedy@otis.edu

Raul Moreno's Picture

Raul Moreno

Professor

Department: Animation, Game and Entertainment Design
Email: rmoreno@otis.edu

Dan Quarnstrom

Dan Quarnstrom

Adjunct Associate Lecturer

Department: Game and Entertainment Design
Email: dquarnstrom@otis.edu

Miguel Reyes’s Picture

Miguel Reyes

Adjunct Associate Professor

Department: Game and Entertainment Design
Email: mreyes@otis.edu

Stan Szymanski’s Picture

Stan Szymanski

Senior Lecturer

Department: Animation, Environmental Design, Game and Entertainment Design
Email: sszymanski@otis.edu

Cedric Tai faculty portrait

Cedric Tai

Lecturer

Department: Animation, Game and Entertainment Design, Creative Action, Foundation
Email: ctai@otis.edu

Mayuka Nagasawa's Picture

Mayuka Thais

Senior Lecturer

Department: Foundation, Game and Entertainment Design
Email: mnagasawa@otis.edu

Edwin Ushiro

Edwin Ushiro

Senior Lecturer

Department: Game and Entertainment Design, Animation, Illustration
Email: eushiro@otis.edu

Lance Winkel's Picture

Lance Winkel

Senior Lecturer

Department: Animation, Game and Entertainment Design
Email: lwinkel@otis.edu

Showing 8 of 100