Otis College of Art and Design logo
Events

O-Tube

Important Dates

Friday February 14 Registration begins
Housing registration begins
Monday April 14 Deadline to withdraw from housing (after this date, no housing refund)
Monday April 21 Scholarship Application Deadline (no exceptions will be made)
Friday April 25 Deposit Deadline (after April 25, payment in full is required to register)
Deadline for Early Enrollment discount
Monday May 26 All balances due in full
Friday May 30 Housing registration ends
Friday June 13 International Students' Deadline for all tuition and fees
Friday June 27 Deadline for registration
Sunday July 6 Housing check-in, from 8:00am - 5:00pm
Monday July 7 Classes begin: All Students Check-in at 8:00am
Wednesday July 9 Last day to request partial refund; by 5:00pm
Monday July 14 Last day to withdraw from program (no refund)
Friday August 1 Classes end
Final Exhibition: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday August 2 Housing Checkout, no later than 12:00pm