Otis College of Art and Design logo
Events
  • A temporary gallery store featuring alumni artists and designers, curated by Robert Apodaca, Owner, Fifth Floor Gallery.

     

    Reception for Alumni and Friends of Otis
    July 25, 3-5pm
    RSVP Required

  • Trials and Troubles

    Jul 25| Special Event
    More

    Rachel Kushner, Benjamin Weissman, Tom Brosseau; Marcel Dzama, Welcome to the Land of the Bat, 2008 (detail)

    Saturday July 25, 7pm, Free
    Trials and Troubles: A Night of Songs and Stories with Tom Brosseau, Rachel Kushner, and Benjamin Weissman

O-Tube

Meeting Schedule

Mission | Objectives and Membership | Summaries of Important Decisions and Discussions | Meeting Schedule

 


FALL 2011

  • Monday, September 26 – 12 to 2pm in the Walnut conference room Brown bag lunch
  • Monday, October 10 – 12 to 2pm in the Walnut conference room Brown bag lunch
  • Monday, October 24 – 12 to 2pm in the Walnut conference room Brown bag lunch
  • Monday, November 7 – 12 to 2pm in the Walnut conference room Brown bag lunch
  • Monday, November 21 – 12 to pm in the Walnut conference room Brown bag lunch
  • Monday, December 12 – 12 to 2pm in the Walnut conference room Brown bag lunch
     

SPRING 2012

  • Monday, January 11 – 12 to 2pm in the Walnut conference room Brown bag lunch
  • Monday, January 30 – 12 to 2pm in the Walnut conference room Brown bag lunch
  • Monday, February 13 – 12 to 2pm in the Walnut conference room Brown bag lunch
  • Monday, February 27– 12 to 2pm in the Walnut conference room Brown bag lunch
  • Monday, March 13 – 12 to 2pm in the Walnut conference room Brown bag lunch
  • Monday, March 26 – 12 to 2pm in the Walnut conference room Brown bag lunch
  • Monday, April 9– 12 to 2pm in the Walnut conference room Brown bag lunch
  • Monday, April 23– 12 to 2pm in the Walnut conference room Brown bag lunch
  • Monday, May 7 – 12 to 2pm in the Walnut conference room Brown bag lunch
  • Monday, May 21 – 12 to 2pm in the Walnut conference room Brown bag lunch
  • Monday, June 4– 12 to 2pm in the Walnut conference room Brown bag lunch
  • Monday, June 25– 12 to 2pm in the Walnut conference room Brown bag lunch