Otis College of Art and Design logo
Events
  • Composer Kubilay Üner offers a reactive experience with a live presentation of a new composition made in response to the exhibition Angie Bray: Shhhh. The performance will be interspersed with conversation between Üner and Bray.

  • Kathryn Andrews gets some of her best ideas driving around Los Angeles, where the visual contradictions she sees every day find their way into her art. Andrews, who is originally from Mobile, Alabama, is known for the commonplace objects she fabricates from highly polished and painted metal, into which she incorporates inexpensive or borrowed finds, including rented Hollywood props.

  •  

    Los Angeles Premiere Screening of 

    The State of Creativity

    A Look into the Otis Report on the Creative Economy

    Otis College of Art and Design is pleased to announce the formation of a media partnership with KCETLink. The partnership will bring the 2014 Otis Report on the Creative Economy of the Los Angeles Region and the State of California into the digital age through an interactive, multi-platform presentation developed by, and for, KCETLink’s award-winning arts and culture series, Artbound.

  • Angie Bray is something of a Renaissance woman with a wide range of artistic abilities and interests encouraged and enriched by her upbringing and her liberal arts education. She spent her childhood in the countryside outside Philadelphia where she attended a girls’ school that emphasized music, drama, and art in addition to academics. She studied at La Sorbonne in Paris and earned a Bachelor of Arts from Sarah Lawrence College in New York, followed by a Masters in Education from Harvard University in Massachusetts.

  • Sean Cully

    Bolsky Gallery

    Otis College of Art and Design

    9045 Lincoln Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045
    (310) 846-2614

     

  • Orange County Premiere Screening of 

    The State of Creativity

    A Look into the Otis Report on the Creative Economy

    Otis College of Art and Design is pleased to announce the formation of a media partnership with KCETLink. The partnership will bring the 2014 Otis Report on the Creative Economy of the Los Angeles Region and the State of California into the digital age through an interactive, multi-platform presentation developed by, and for, KCETLink’s award-winning arts and culture series, Artbound.

  • Closing reception for exhibition Angie Bray: Shhhh

O-Tube

Contact Admissions

Let us help you

 

 
By Phone 310–665–6820
800–527–OTIS (6847)
 
By Fax 310–665–6821
 
 
Schedule a Tour Here
Campus Guide (pdf)
For self-guided tours, see
The Campus Guide (PDF)
 
Your Friendly and Helpful Admissions Staff
 
Brooke Randolph
Brooke Randolph
Director of Admissions
310–665–2577
brandolph@otis.edu
 
Michelle Kemp
Michelle Kemp
Assistant Director of Admissions
310–665–6816
mdkemp@otis.edu
 
Rebekah Kim
Rebekah Kim
Assistant Director of Admissions
310–665–6818
rjkim@otis.edu
 
Sarah Reynolds
Sarah Reynolds
Assistant Director of Operations
310-665-6824
sreynolds@otis.edu
 
Beverly Ketchum
Beverly Ketchum
Office Manager
310–665–6826
bketchum@otis.edu
 
Michelle Andrade
Michelle Andrade
Admissions Counselor
310–665–6817
mandrade@otis.edu
 
placeholder image
Steven Frost
Graduate Admissions Counselor
310-665-6822
sfrost@otis.edu
 
placeholder image
Jennie Mynhier
Admissions Counselor
310-665-6812
jmynhier@otis.edu
 
Molly Shea
Molly Shea
Admissions Counselor
310-665-3757
mshea@otis.edu
 
Gina Gonsalez
Gina Gonsalez
Admissions Receptionist
310-665-6820
ggonsalez@otis.edu
 
Melissa Vasquez
Melissa Vasquez
Campus Operator / Assistant Office Manager
310–665–6800
mvasquez@otis.edu
 
Pitolua Aiono
Pitolua Aiono
Campus Operator / Assistant Office Manager
paiono@otis.edu
 
placeholder image
Kristina Campbell
Data Entry Specialist
310–665–6820
kcampbell@otis.edu
 

 

CALL ADMISSIONS 310–665–6820