Otis College of Art and Design logo



Academic leadership
Senior Administration

Kerry Walk, Interim President
Randall Lavender, Acting Provost
William Schaeffer, Vice President of Administrative and Financial Services
Dana Lopez, Vice President of Human Resources & Development
Laura Kiralla, Assistant Vice President for Student Success and Dean of Student Affairs
Yvette Sobky, Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid


Andrew Armstrong, Director of Technical Support Services
John P. Axtell, Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Megan Clarke, Chief Information Officer
Karen Girton-Snyder, Assistant Provost
Felipe Gutierrez, Director of Academic Computing
Jessika Huerta, Director of Financial Aid
Kristi Kraemer, Director of Development
Sue Maberry, Director of Library
Anna Manzano, Registrar
Karen Moss, Interim Director of Galleries and Exhibitions
Claude Nica, Chief Facilities and Operations Officer
Monique Ramsey, Director of Student Accounts
Christine Sanchez, Controller
Barbara Tecle, Director of Purchasing