Otis College of Art and Design logo
Events
  • Campus offices and facilities are closed on Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day.

    Ahamnson Hall and Galef Center are open Saturday May 23 and Sunday May 24, 9-6.

    Graduate Studios are open to those students who have approved access.

  • Patrons Circle Tour

    May 30| Special Event
    More

    Otis' Patrons Circle Tour of Downtown L.A.!

    Discover how the creative economy is transforming downtown Los Angeles.  Studios and galleries continue to move to the heart of our city and into areas that were off the beaten path just a year ago. Otis Patrons Circle members will enjoy an Otis-inspired tour of downtown L.A.'s vibrant scene.  

    Tour includes:
    Visit to Kent Twitchell's ('77 MFA) new studio, followed by a short ride to see a few of his downtown murals

    Inside peek of Cynthia Vincent's ('88 Fashion Design) fashion design studio

  • Design Week 2015

    Jun 21| Special Event
    More

    OTIS’ MFA GRAPHIC DESIGN PROGRAM HOSTS:

    Design Week June 21-27, 2015

    I AM THE CITY

     

    VISITING ARTISTS

    Field Experiments: Benjamin Harrison Bryant, New York and Paul Marcus Fuog, Melbourne And Karim Charlebois-Zariffa, Quebec/NYC

    www.field-experiments.com

     

O-Tube

Institutional Advancement Directory

Office of Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement implements advancement goals and objectives in the context of the College-wide strategic plan. This includes fundraising (major donors, foundations, and corporations), alumni, communications, and special events.

Phone
310–665–6860
 
Email
 
Your Institutional Advancement Staff
Kristi Bieber
 
Kristi Bieber
Director of Development
kbieber@otis.edu
310–665–6859
 
 
 
Rebecca Cunningham
Director of Annual Giving
rcunningham@otis.edu
310–665–6869
 
Kathy Lake
 
Kathy Lake
Executive Assistant
klake@otis.edu
310–665–6860
 
 
 
Rachel Moreau
Institutional Advancement Coordinator
rmoreau@otis.edu
310–665–2553
 
Arleen Chikami
 
Arleen Chikami
Assistant Director of Strategic Partnerships
achikami@otis.edu
310–665–6955
 
Laura Daroca
 
Laura Daroca
Director of Alumni Relations
ldaroca@otis.edu
310–665–6895
 
Christine Leahey
 
Christine Leahey
Director of Strategic Partnerships
cleahey@otis.edu
310–846–2640
 
Rosa Oul
 
Rosa Oul
Advancement Services
Coordinator
roul@otis.edu
310–665–6856