Otis College of Art and Design logo
Events

O-Tube

Institutional Advancement Directory

Office of Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement implements advancement goals and objectives in the context of the College-wide strategic plan. This includes fundraising (major donors, foundations, and corporations), alumni, communications, and special events.

Phone
310–665–6860
 
Email
 
Your Institutional Advancement Staff
Kristi Bieber
 
Kristi Bieber
Director of Development
kbieber@otis.edu
310–665–6859
 
 
 
Rebecca Cunningham
Director of Annual Giving
cleahey@otis.edu
310–665–6869
 
Kathy Lake
 
Kathy Lake
Executive Assistant
klake@otis.edu
310–665–6860
 
 
 
Rachel Moreau
Institutional Advancement Coordinator
rmoreau@otis.edu
310–665–2553
 
Charles Ramsey
 
Charles Ramsey
Director of Advancement
Services
cramsey@otis.edu
310–665–6939
 
Arleen Chikami
 
Arleen Chikami
Foundation and Corporate Relations Manager
achikami@otis.edu
310–665–6955
 
Laura Daroca
 
Laura Daroca
Director of Alumni Relations
ldaroca@otis.edu
310–665–6895
 
Christine Leahey
 
Christine Leahey
Director of Foundation Relations
cleahey@otis.edu
310–846–2640
 
Rosa Oul
 
Rosa Oul
Advancement Services
Coordinator
roul@otis.edu
310–665–6856